Important Dates

 

 

2016

 

2016 Club Events

Month

Date

Time

Event

January

 

 

 

 

Saturday Jan 09

2.00 – 4.00pm

First session

February

 

 

 

 

Monday Feb 15
Wednesday Feb 17

5.45 – 7.45pm
5.30– 7.30pm

Karate classes run at usual times during Enfield School half term holidays

March

 

 

 

 

Saturday Mar 19

3.00 – 6.00pm

Grading (Belt Testing)
Lesson at 2.00 - 3.00 for all members
Grading 3.00 - 5.00pm

   Saturday Mar 26  2.00– 4.00pm  Cancelled due to Easter holiday
   Monday Mar 28  5.45 - 7.45pm  Cancelled due to Easter Holiday

April

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday Apr 30

2.00 – 4.00pm

Cancelled for Early May Bank Holiday

May

 

 

 

       
Monday May 02 5.45 – 7.45pm Early May Bank Holiday
Lessons Cancelled due to Bank holiday
     

 

Saturday May 28

2.00 – 4.00pm

Spring Bank holiday weekend
Karate lessons Cancelled

 

Monday May 30

5.45 – 7.45pm

Cancelled due to Bank holiday

June

 

 

 

   

   
        
        
       
  Saturday Jun 18 3.00 – 6.00pm Grading (Belt Testing)
Lesson at 2.00 for all members
Grading 3.00 - 5.00pm

July

 

 

 

 

Monday Jul 18

Wednesday Jul 20

Saturday Jul 16

(Sat Jul 16 - Wed Sep 07)

All Sessions

Start of Summer school timetable

Saturday 2.00- 3.00pm
Monday 5.45 - 6.45pm
Wednesday 5.30 - 6.30pm

         

August

 

 

 

  Sat Jul 16 - Wed Sep 07 All Sessions Summer timetable continues (see July)

Saturday Aug 27

2.00 – 3.00pm

Cancelled due to Bank holiday

Monday Aug 29

5.45 – 7.45pm

Cancelled due to Bank holiday

Wednesday Sep 07 5.30– 7.30pm End of Start of Summer timetable
- Karate lessons return to normal timetable

September

 

 

 

 

Saturday Sep 03

2.00 – 4.00pm

- Karate lessons return to normal timetable

  Saturday Sep 17 3.00 – 6.00pm Grading (Belt Testing)
Lesson at 2.00 for all members

October

 

 

 

 

Monday Oct 24
Wednesday Oct 26
5.45 – 7.45pm
5.30– 7.30pm
Enfield School half term holidays
karate classes run at usual times

November

   

 

 

 

 

 

December

 

 

 

 

Saturday Dec 03

3.00 – 6.00pm

Grading (Belt Testing)
Lesson at 2.00 for all members

Saturday Dec 10

2.00 – 4.00pm

Christmas Party

Monday, Dec 12
until New Year

All Sessions

Cancelled for Christmas and New Year holiday

January 2017

 

 

 

 

Saturday Jan 07

2.00 – 4.00pm

Return to training as normal

   

 

 

 

stk kd wtk horizontal 45k